the short little person's blog











{September 5, 2010}   Up in the air or it’s Complicated?

Can we pretend that the above words/phrase didn’t remind you of a title of a movie or an overuse word for a relationship status? ^^

I signed up for an online creative writing as part of my “level-up” thing. Final stage of the application process is to write an article for a particular topic. Luckily, the topic given to me was the pretty little thing called dating! (Luckily is an overrated word) But never mind about dating, this is the final stage so I think I’m almost there like up in the air!

Going back, I have to write a 500-word article about the topic making the keyword (dating) appears on the article at least five times.Okay, since I’m only an applicant and I want it so bad. No.questions.asked.

[dating,500 words, keywords 5 times]

Dating, dating, dating, dating, dating, and….errr, it’s complicated! (10x)

Leave a Reply

et cetera
